When attempting to assign user as a Topic Manager, the Topic value resets to blank after I click ‘Save’.
- Studio | People | Users
When editing a topic manager, typing and selecting a topic does not allow the user to be saved. The save button remains greyed out. If other changes are made, the user can be saved but the selected topic is removed.
As a workaround, If you have access to Classic Studio, topics can be added to users through the classic version. Please check the current status of this issue on the Known Issues Tracker. (Issue ID: CSUP-1398)