When in Studio and editing a template, in the Deliver section under Content Settings and Engagement, when unchecking Allow comments and saving, then updating the template, if you go back in, the change does not stick, and Allow comments is still checked off.
- Studio | Library | Templates
When updating the commentable setting for a custom template and saving, the change does not save. It isn’t possible to disable commenting for a custom template.
As a workaround, disable commenting after creating a campaign from a template.
Please check the current status of this issue on the Known Issues Tracker. (Issue ID:CSUP-2278)
Article is closed for comments.