I see several names available to me as authors who are no longer employees and blocked within the system.
- Studio | People | Users; Studio | Campaigns | Deliver
It is currently possible to add blocked users as an author alias when creating a campaign, or adding authors to a restricted user's permissions.
A blocked user can be forgotten to remove them from the author aliases list if needed.
Please check the current status of this issue on the Known Issues Tracker. (Issue ID: CSUP-2320)
This issue is currently being worked on and is scheduled to be included in the 06/06 release.
Article is closed for comments.