After creating an audience and adding it to my Campaign, I can no longer view or edit the Campaign.
- Studio | Campaigns
If a restricted role creates a new audience and adds it to their Campaign, after publishing the Campaign they will no longer be able to view or edit it.
This occurs regardless of the method used to create the audience (People>Audiences / Campaign>Deliver / People>Users>Import Users)
Brand Super Admins can add the audience to the role's restrictions to grant them access back to their Campaign. The only case where this will not work is if a temporary audience is created during the Campaign workflow and not saved for later.
To avoid this issue altogether, Audiences should be created in advance and added to the role's restrictions.
Please check the current status of this issue on the Known Issues Tracker. (Issue ID: CSUP-2821)