The user cannot log into Firstup; when signing in via SSO they are being blocked. We are sending the correct information via our daily file and their account is not blocked.
- Account Access – SSO
When an email address previously belonging to another user is assigned to a new user, this can result in the new user signing into the old user's account. If the old user's account has been deactivated, then the new user will see an "account blocked" message.
To ensure the old user's email address is freed up for the new user, forget the old user's account.
Please check the current status of this issue on the Known Issues Tracker. (Issue ID: CSUP-3515)